SA Summer Drift Series

8:00am Saturday, 17 November 2018
5:00pm Sunday, 18 November 2018
The Bend Motorsport Park
543 Dukes Highway
Tailem Bend, South Australia 5260

The Bend Motorsport Park, Mallala Motorsport Park and Drifting SA proudly present the 2018/2019 SA Summer Drift Series! 

Competition and freestyle Drift return to South Australia with an action-packed new format kicking off November 17 and 18 at The Bend Motorsport Park's brand new Drift Kart and Rallycross Circuit. 

Make sure you don't miss out on some of Australia's best Drift talent putting it all on the line to take home the glory of this landmark event!

Contact Information

Related Events

Additional Information